List of Festivals & Important Dates 2021

Celebrations 2021

Yajmans are welcome for any function day or any Sunday.

JANUARY 2021

Ekadashi: January 08 (Friday), January 24 (Sunday)

Lohri & Amavasya: January 13 (Wednesday)
Makar Sankranti: January 14 (Thursday)
Purnima: January 28 (Thursday)
FEBRUARY 2021
Ekadashi: February 07 (Sunday), February 22 (Monday)
Amavasya: February 11 (Thursday)
Basant Panchami: February 16 (Tuesday)
Purnima: February 26 (Friday)
MARCH 2021
Ekadashi: March 08 (Monday), March 24 (Wednesday)
Shivratri: March 11 (Thursday)
Amavasya: March 12 (Friday)
Holashtak  Begin: March 21 (Sunday)
Holika Dahan: March 28 (Sunday)
Purnima: March 28 (Sunday)
APRIL 2021
Ekadashi: April 07 (Sunday), April 23 (Friday)
Amavasya: April 11 (Sunday)
Chaitra Navratri Begins: April 12 (Monday)
Durga Ashtami: April 20 (Tuesday)
Ram Navmi: April 21 (Wednesday)
Hanuman Jayanti & Purnima: April 26 (Monday)
MAY 2021
Ekadashi: May 06 (Thursday), May 22 (Saturday)
Amavasya: May 11 (Tuesday)
Akshaya Tritiya: May 14 (Friday)
Ganga Saptami: May 18 (Tuesday)
Satyanarayan Katha: May 25 (Tuesday)
Purnima (Grahan): May 25 (Tuesday)
JUNE 2021
Ekadashi: June 05 (Saturday)
Vat Savriti Vrat, Sani Jayanti & Amavasya: June 09 (Wednesday)
Ganga Dashera: June 19 (Saturday)
Nirjala Ekadashi: June 20 (Sunday)
Purnima (Grahan): June 24 (Thursday)
JULY 2021
Ekadashi: July 05 (Monday)
Amavasya: July 09 (Friday)
Devshayani Ekadashi: July 20 (Tuesday)
Guru Purnima: July 23 (Friday)
Shraavan Som Begins: July 26 (Monday)