Calendar

Upcoming Events:

Holi Mela Sunday March 17, 2019 from 11:30 am to 2:00 pm
 
Holi Ka Dahan Wednesday March 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm
 
Bhajan Sandhya Friday March 29, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm.
 
Chaitri Navratri Starts Friday April 5, 2019
                                    Mata Ki Chowki Friday April 5, 2019 8:30 pm to Midnight

Durga Ashtami Friday April 12, 2019 Akhand Ramayan Path Starts from 10:00 am
 
Ram Navami Saturday April 13, 2019 Akhand Ramayan End & Ram Navami Celebration between 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Hanuman Jayanti Friday April 19, 2019 Celebration 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Arya Samaj Sthapan Divas celebration Friday April 26, Saturday April 27 & Sunday April 28, 2019.

Yajmans are welcome for any function day or any Sunday.

List of Festivals