Calendar

Celebrations 2020

Yajmans are welcome for any function day or any Sunday.

OCTOBER 2020
Navrate Starting: October 17 (Saturday)
Durga Ashtami : October 24 (Saturday)
Durga Navmi: October 25 (Sunday); Havan at 6:00 p.m.
Vijaya Dashmi: October 26 (Monday); Ravan Dahan after Arti at 6:00 p.m.
Sharad Purnima: October 30 (Friday)

NOVEMBER 2020
Karwa Chauth: November 03 (Tuesday)
Ahoi Ashtami: November 08 (Sunday)
Dhanteras: November 12 (Thursday)
Kali Chaudas: November 13 (Friday)
Deepawali: November 14 (Saturday)
Govardha Pooja, Annakoot: November 15 (Saturday)
Diwali Mela: TBD
Bhaiya Dooj: November 16 (Monday)
Chhat Pooja: November 20 (Friday)
Tulsi Vivah: November 26 (Thursday)

List of Festivals